Welcome to our blog!

didsfecbiwhilrare.ununitlartabesympphrathlospebotu.co

consider, what very interesting theme..

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Survivor Album 2 versions. Marriott Album 2 versions. Stranger In The City Album 2 versions. Rebel Album 2 versions. Zaragon Album 2 versions. Radio Active Album 2 versions. You Got Me. Lemon Love. Here's to Believe. Just Enough Aslyn. Spotify Amazon. Be the Girl Aslyn. Gotta Get Over You Aslyn.

Ain't No Love Aslyn. You Got Me Aslyn. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading.

Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May See more details at Online Price Match.

Related Pages :. Email address. Mobile apps. Walmart Services. Get to Know Us. Customer Service. In The Spotlight. Shop Our Brands. All Rights Reserved. Archived from the original on November 4, Retrieved December 2, September 18, Archived from the original on March 7, Retrieved February 14, April 30, October 14, October 15 was my papaw Categories : American pop singers 21st-century American singers American female singer-songwriters American singer-songwriters American pop pianists American women pianists Carson—Newman University alumni Capitol Records artists Singers from Florida Living people American rock pianists births Songwriters from Florida People from Levy County, Florida 21st-century American women singers 21st-century American pianists.

LEMON LOVE, the debut by singer/songwriter Aslyn, is an impressive track collection that blends Beatlesque melodies, soulful R&B stylings, and tough-minded confessionalism (a la Alanis Morissette). From beginning to end, the album sounds so meticulously crafted that it's hard to believe this is the artist's first outing.

Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. Aslyn NASH, chanteuse et pianiste, avait préalablement réalisé ce 'Lemon Love' en Un premier album discrètement orienté claviers qui sonne très pop-rock américain radio-friendly quoiqu'il ait été produit par l'un des plus grands maîtres de la pop britannique ; savoir: Guy CHAMBERS/5(51).
  2. The back of Aslyn's Lemon Love depicts her gazing at her own record on 12" vinyl, complete with Capitol's famous rainbow label. It's a fun little fantasy, fitting with the stars, cloud doodles, and vintage headphones that fill out Lemon Love 's charming artwork, because the twentysomething singer/songwriter's debut floats somewhere in the blue sky between s MOR pop and the slick Price: $
  3. Singer-songwriter Aslyn's debut album, LEMON LOVE, is a collection of 12 disarming aongs that are the musical equivalent of a short-story collection. This album was produced by Guy Chambers and Erick Valentine. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]Brand: CAPITOL.
  4. The back of Aslyn's Lemon Love depicts her gazing at her own record on 12" vinyl, complete with Capitol's famous rainbow label. It's a fun little fantasy, fitting with the stars, cloud doodles, and vintage headphones that fill out Lemon Love 's charming artwork, because the twentysomething singer/songwriter's debut floats somewhere in the blue sky between s MOR pop and the slick 7/
  5. Jan 01,  · Lemon Love is the debut album recorded by pop singer Aslyn. All songs are written by Aslyn except "Here" which was co-written with her producer, Guy Chambers and "" which was co-written /5(2).
  6. In , she released her debut album titled Lemon Love. The name Lemon Love is due to the fact that every car she has owned turned out to break down, or in other words, turned out to be a "lemon"; she spent m read more. Aslyn Mitchell (b. ) is an American singer and songwriter originally from Gainesville, Florida.
  7. Mar 29,  · Lemon Love Aslyn. Released March 29, Golden Lyrics. Wally More Aslyn albums The Dandelion Sessions. The Grand Garden EP, Phase 3.
  8. Check out Lemon Love by Aslyn on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on didsfecbiwhilrare.ununitlartabesympphrathlospebotu.co

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *