Welcome to our blog!

didsfecbiwhilrare.ununitlartabesympphrathlospebotu.co

consider, what very interesting theme..

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Sealed With a Kiss The Bobby Vinton Treasury Paul Evans , Al Byron. Roses Are Red. Bobby Vinton Sings the Big Ones. Lonely ". Bobby Vinton , Gene Allen. The Greatest Hits of the Golden Groups. Hal David , Burt Bacharach. Blue on Blue. I've Said It Again ". Jamie Tate , Jun 18, Location: Central VA.

The label these 20 tracks were on is Epic which the masters are owned by Sony. I have a greatest hits on Curb from Are these re-recordings? They don't sound vintage enough. The Curb disc has mainly re-recordings. If any of you want to add bonus tracks to All Time Greatest Hits, make sure it consists of Epic recordings. Location: Arlington, Texas. The song followed his Epic debut hit, reached 38, and then vanished.

Gary Mack , Jun 18, Has 3 Cee Dee's with 60 Tracks all in one place! Ronnie Dove owns the rights to the Diamond label recordings and the state of Ronnie's own recordings on CD is not good and the case does apply to the Bobby Vinton Diamond Records single.

The Ronnie Dove Collectables CDs were either sourced from lousy tape sources no one knows where the masters to many of the songs are or used vinyl disc dubs the Diamond US vinyl was very noisy so if any of you still have your Ronnie Dove LPs, keep them. This is a re-release of a vinyl 2-LP hits package with five bonus tracks. You'll also find complete annotations indicating recording dates, producers, arrangers and city locations where the songs were cut.

Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July This article does not cite any sources.

Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. Bobby Vinton. Live at the Copa. Book:Bobby Vinton.

Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Bobby Vinton's Greatest Hits [Curb] - Bobby Vinton on AllMusic - - This set includes some of the most beautiful.

Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Bobby Vinton's All-Time Greatest Hits on Discogs. Label: Epic - 2ELPS • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: Australia • Genre: Pop • Style: Ballad, Vocal.
  2. Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Bobby Vinton - Bobby Vinton's All-Time Greatest Hits at Discogs. Complete your Bobby Vinton collection/5(45).
  3. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for All-Time Greatest Hits - Bobby Vinton on AllMusic - Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for All-Time Greatest Hits - Bobby Vinton on AllMusic - Long Lonely Nights. Lee Andrews / Bernice Davis / D. T. Henderson / Mimi Uniman. Bobby.
  4. out of 5 stars Bobby Venton greatest hits was the same one I had many yrs only on,LP record back in the 60s Reviewed in the United States on March 19, Verified Purchase/5().
  5. The 20 All-Time Greatest Hits collection contains several of Bobby Vinton's biggest hits on Epic Records from the early '60s, including "Roses Are Red (My Love)," "Blue Velvet," "Mr. Lonely," "Blue on Blue," and "There! I've Said It Again." This is a good place for the casual fan to start, but keep in mind it doesn't cover Vinton's comeback performances from the mid-'70s like "Melody of Love.".
  6. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Bobby Vinton's All-Time Greatest Hits - Bobby Vinton on AllMusic - ? - A classy set of hits and other soft string.
  7. The above 3 are on the 12 track C.D. ~ Bobby Vinton's Greatest Hits on Epic label. 4. Clinging Vine ~ 5. What Color (Is A Man) ~ 6. Dum-De-Da ~ All six were top 40 hits. After ~ Vinton had 9 more singles, but most didn't chart well, except for the top ten hit, "My Melody Of Love" which is VERY noticeably missing here/5(83).
  8. It is Bobby Vinton at his best, but it wouldn't play on my cassette recorder. A defective tape. It was very hared to find at a reasonable price, so maybe next time it will work better on CD/5(3).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *