Welcome to our blog!

didsfecbiwhilrare.ununitlartabesympphrathlospebotu.co

consider, what very interesting theme..

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Brush and Cleaners.

Plastic sleeves for records. Plastic sleeves for CD. Record Displays. Autograph Items. Special Records. Colored Vinyls.

Gold Disc. Picture Disc. Other Special Records. Best magazine. Juke Box magazine. Record Collector Issues. Special Issues. Monthly magazines. Platine magazine. Other Magazines. CD players. Music Sheets. Concert Tickets. Groovy Objects books, mags, t-shirts Price : 7. Format : 7inch EP.

Seller : inoxydable. Price : Seller : grigo. Price : 6. Format : 10 inch. Seller : rixrecords. Anthology: The Deluxe Collection Remastered. The Diamonds - Gold Selection. There's a Moon Out Tonight. All The Best. Movie American Graffiti. The Best of The Diamonds.

The Diamonds - Greatest Hits. Walking Along. Extended Play Collection. Dancing for Diamonds. Little Darlin. Greatest Hits. Album Tracks. Similar artists. Radio Alfa Gold 5. Digital Impulse - Evergreen Hits 4. Go Go Radio Gibraltar 2. Radio Northern Star 2. Radio Tomi 1 Radio Sevnica 1. Naxi Evergreen Radio 1.

Radio K7 1. Impala Radio 1. Apple-FM 1. Radio Scan Fm 1. Radio Ambiente 1. Inspire 1. Sky 7 The Car Show Channel. GotRadio - Forever Fifties. Cool Oldies 96HD2. BestNetRadio - Golden Oldies. FM Good Time Oldies. WRDB Radio. Blazing Star Radio. The Houston Rock Pile. Big R Radio - Golden Oldies. Mystic Music Radio. The Vine. Radio Vintage.

Puregold Rock 'N' Roll. Pittsburgh Oldies Channel. Bootlegger's Broadcast. Alans Golden Oldies. Doo Wop Radio. BrightStar Radio. American Fifties Radio. Double QQ Radio. WPDR Radio. KoHoSo Radio Our Generation Radio. Pirate Radio Oldies All The Best Oldies. Kol California Radio. Pop Gold Radio. Jukebox AM. Baby Boomer Radio. Decade Radio. KUSA Radio.

Makeout Memories Radio. Sky Pilot Radio Golden Oldies. Magic Communications Network. WZIG Ken Versa's Power Hit Radio. KUMM Radio.

LP Label Guide > Record Labels J - L > LITTLE DARLIN' LITTLE DARLIN' Little Darlin' 1A. Little Darlin' 1A Little Darlin' 1B. Little Darlin' 1B Little Darlin' 1C. Little Darlin' 1C Little Darlin' 1D. Little Darlin' 1D Little Darlin' 1E. Little Darlin' 1E Little Darlin' 1F. Little Darlin' 1F Little Darlin' 2. Little Darlin' 2 (1A-F) LD logo at.

Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Little Darlin' on Discogs. Label: Mercury - X45 • Format: Vinyl 7 The Diamonds - Little Darlin' (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(6).
  2. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Diamonds - Little Darlin' / Faithful And True at Discogs. Complete your The Diamonds collection.4/5(71).
  3. Check out Little Darlin' by The Diamonds on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on didsfecbiwhilrare.ununitlartabesympphrathlospebotu.co Amazon Music Unlimited HD Prime Music CDs & Vinyl Download Store Open Web Player MP3 cart Settings Little Darlin' The Diamonds. From the Album Great Doo-Wop Classics January 18, out of 5 stars 7 ratings. Get a /5(7).
  4. Shop records for sale for album Little darlin by Diamonds on CDandLP in Vinyl and CD format.
  5. The Diamonds had a vim and vitality that few groups had back then, and their classic "Little Darlin'" headlines this CD, whose cuts are way above average. Once you are through the 25 selections featured, you want more and more. I saw them live at the famed "Rock and Roll Palace" in Kissimmee, Florida, and that led me to garner their music on vinyl/5(32).
  6. The album, entitled The Diamonds Meet Pete Rugolo, allowed them to return to their roots and do some established standards. The group sang "Little Darlin'" and "Where Mary Go" in the film The Big Beat. They sang the theme song to the film, Kathy O’.
  7. The Diamonds' version reached number two in sales for eight weeks on the Billboard Hot Billboard ranked this version as the No. 3 song for The Diamonds' version is generally considered superior. Allmusic critic Stephen Thomas Erlewine argues that the Diamonds Little Darlin' is an unusual example of a cover being better than the original.
  8. The Diamonds - Little Darlin' (Album Version). Rare Maxi Single One Side 12" Picture Disc LP. The Diamonds - Little Darlin' (Album Version). Rare Maxi Single One Side 12" Picture Disc LP. Camila Cabello - Camila [New Vinyl LP] Colored Vinyl, Gram, Red. $ $ Free shipping. Popular. The Gladiolas 45rpm Little Darlin' Rare. $29 Seller Rating: % positive.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *