Welcome to our blog!

didsfecbiwhilrare.ununitlartabesympphrathlospebotu.co

consider, what very interesting theme..

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 17 September Recomendar Twitter.

Posts relacionados. Playlists relacionadas. Mais acessados. Todos Rock Gospel Sertanejo Mais. Me Gusta feat. Aplicativos e plugins. Rate These Lyrics. Log in now to add this track to your mixtape! We do not have any tags for The Venus of the Soup Kitchen lyrics.

Why not add your own? Log in to add a tag. More Prefab Sprout Lyrics. The venus of the soup kitchen is waiting there for me And all us poor cripples who've been in the wars End up sleeping on her floor When you're scared of down and out You keep it to yourself and if anyone suspects You say: who me?

The venus of the soup kitchen stood over me Singin: here you are, and I won't tell you've no one else but me Every night I know you'll be here staring hungrily Well here you are, no I won't tell cos everyone I know Wanders down here every night they've nowhere else to go. The venus of the soup kitchen is standing there over me.

Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. The Venus of the soup kitchen stood over me. Singin': "Here you are, and I won't tell you've no one else but me. Every night I know you'll be here staring hungrily. Well here you are, no I won't tell 'cause everyone I know. Wanders down here every night they've nowhere else to go".
  2. Mar 01,  · The Venus of the Soup Kitchen. Prefab Sprout. From the Album From Langley Park To Memphis March 1, out of 5 stars 1 rating. Get a special offer and listen to over 60 million songs, anywhere with Amazon Music Unlimited. Get a special offer and listen to over 60 million songs, anywhere with Amazon Music Unlimited. 5/5(1).
  3. Paddy McAloon on this song: "'Venus of the Soup Kitchen' is about insecurity." - NME, March 25, View wiki.
  4. Venus Of The Soup Kitchen Lyrics: The Venus of the soup kitchen is waiting there for me / And all us poor cripples who've been in the wars / End up sleeping on her floor / Whoa!
  5. The Venus of the soup kitchen is standing there over me Every night I'm gonna be here staring hungrily The Venus of the soup kitchen is waiting there for me And all us poor cripples who've been in the wars End up sleeping on her floor Become A Better Singer In Only 30 Days, With Easy Video Lessons!
  6. The Venus of the soup kitchen is waiting there for me And all us poor cripples who've been in the wars And up sleeping on her floor Whoa! When you're scared of down and out You keep it to yourself and if anyone suspects You say: Who me? Hardly!
  7. PREFAB SPROUT - the golden calf / the venus of the soup kitchen - didsfecbiwhilrare.ununitlartabesympphrathlospebotu.co Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in. Account & Lists Account Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders. Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl. Go Search Hello Select your.
  8. 1 day ago · The clam chowder is similar to the Venus. And the famous Venus soup? They’re working on version of that. Additionally, some Venus alum, including .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *