Welcome to our blog!

didsfecbiwhilrare.ununitlartabesympphrathlospebotu.co

consider, what very interesting theme..

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


If you can never get enough true crime The Piketon Massacre. On the night of April 21, in rural Piketon, Ohio - eight members of the Rhoden family were viciously murdered execution style in their homes. Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May All Themes.

Various Artists. The Okeh Soul. Soul Shots, Vol. Back to the '60s, Vol. Major Lance. Everybody Loves a Good Time! Curtis Mayfield. Curtis Mayfield's Chicago Soul. Dick Van Dyke's Dance Party. Original TV Soundtrack. The Promised Land [Columbia]. Classic Gold [Compose].

Live At Hinckley Torch Records 2. Kat Family Records. Hey Little Girl Single 11 versions. Sometimes I Wonder Single 5 versions. Album: Miscellaneous. There's a place right across town whenever you're ready Where people gather 'round whenever they're ready And then the music begins to play, you feel a groove comin' on its way Are you ready? Are you ready? Well, you get yours, 'cause I got mine For the monkey time Monkey time Now the dance that the people do I don't know how it started All I know is that when the beat brings a feel, it's so hard to get parted And then the music begins to play, automatically you're on your way Are you ready?

Well, you get yours, 'cause I got mine For the monkey time Do the monkey, yeah Do the monkey time Do the monkey, yeah Do the monkey time Twist them hips, let your backbone slip Now move your feet, get on the beat Are you ready?

Major Lance Okeh Okeh (label) Soul (CD, LP) We realize that there are many different interpretations of the standard grades used for pre-owned vinyl record albums & CD, so we thought we'd offer you the ones that we are working with, so you have an idea what we mean when we give the grade for a non-new item on our pages.

Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Monkey Time on Discogs/5(10).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Monkey Time on Discogs/5(10).
  3. MAJOR LANCE - Major Lance "The Monkey Time" Original Okeh OKM Monaural Vinyl Lp Record Soul Classic! EX - didsfecbiwhilrare.ununitlartabesympphrathlospebotu.co Music.
  4. I guess the Monkey Time is a dance. Major Lance is magnificent. You can find a video on line of him performing it live on the old TV Show, ShinDig. Read more. Helpful. Comment Report abuse. Char. out of 5 stars Monkey Time. Reviewed in the United States on July 8, Verified Purchase.5/5(9).
  5. Ah, those 60s dance crazes -- and The Monkey was one of them. It was popularized by Major Lance's "The Monkey Time"and "Mickey's Monkey" by Smokey Robinson &.
  6. Explore releases from Major Lance at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Major Lance at the Discogs Marketplace. Major Lance: The Rhythm Of Major Lance ‎ (LP, Mono) Columbia: 33SX UK: Sell This Version: Major Lance: The Monkey Time / Mama Didn't Know.
  7. Feb 27,  · In July Okeh released "The Monkey Time" which was another Curtis Mayfield composition. The single raced up the charts peaking at #8 on the Billboard Hot Singles chart. This collaboration between Lance in Mayfield would produce several more hits over the next couple of years. The original OKeh hit recording.5/5(9).
  8. The Monkey Time was a big hit for Major Lance in It was written by fellow Chicago native Curtis Mayfield.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *